Shekau Vows To Establish Sharia In 6 African Countries (Full List)

Factional Boko Haram Leader, Abubakar Shekau in a new video threatened six countries. 

In the 27 minutes-long video obtained by Premium Times, Shekau said he will not rest until Sharia is established in the 6 countries. The countries are:

1. Benin
2. Cameroon
3. Chad
4. Niger
5. Nigeria
6. Mali.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »